Skip to content

The Emerge Center Board of Directors

The Emerge Center



Steve Cangelosi, Chair
Paul Saltaformaggio, Vice Chair                                                                                                                                                                    Lloyd Johnson, Treasurer                                                                                                                                                                                    Charlotte Hollman, M.D., Secretary                                                                                                                                                                  Mike DePaul, Immediate Past Chair


Charles Blaize, Chair, The Emerge School                                                                                                                                             Josselin Carter 
Vicki Crochet
Zelma Frederick
Terrence Ginn
Beverly Haydel
Lloyd Johnson
Catherine Katzenmeyer, M.D.                                                                                                                                                                            Janna Oetting, Ph.D                                                                                                                                                                                            Audrey Wascome
Sylvia Winder                                                                                                                                                                                                          Beau Wolfe, Chair, The Emerge Foundation

Deanna Whittle, CEO, The Emerge Center

Shelton Jones, Executive Director, The Emerge Foundation